3 . . 2 . . 1 . . Launch!

Leave a comment

September 27, 2012 by Rokman61

I  found that emailing out my photo-journals individually was becoming somewhat tedious, so with my friend George’s urging, nagging, and copious help, I am trying out this blog-type venue.  If I can overcome the brain strain of having to learn new tricks with aging equipment, I will eventually have my journals here for viewing.  Soon we shall see what unfolds . . . . or doesn’t.

.

Please note:  To date I have entered several postings just to see what they look like and have something to work on.  These should be considered as ‘works-in-progress’, and may be incomplete and/or modified in future.

Leave a Reply

Pages

Archives

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 45 other followers